Curated Road TripsCurated Road Trips
    0 Activities

    Rosenborg – Zenit (02.11.2017)

    Rosenborg – Zenit (02.11.2017)
    Starts from

    Moscow

    Transportation

    By Car

    Activities

    0

    Duration

    3 days

    Length

    466 mi

    Guide details

    Starts from

    Moscow

    Transportation

    By Car

    Duration

    3 days

    Length

    466 mi

    Map preview
    Зенит

    Зенит

    Rosenborg meets Zenit at home on November 2. This quick-booking-ready trip with a detailed program will save you from having to plan a trip to the match yourself. Just ask for the current price from November 1, so you can fly in a day early and walk around the city - and you can book!
    The heart of Norway is as beautiful as it is hard to reach. But we've found the best flights for you in terms of price and convenience. Trondheim is Norway's third most populous city and is located at the mouth of the Nidelva River on the banks of the Trondheim Fjord. A great opportunity to see a real Norwegian fjord and support your favorite team!
    Translated by

    Categories

    Rosenborg meets Zenit at home on November 2. This quick-booking-ready trip with a detailed program will save you from having to plan a trip to the match yourself. Just ask for the current price from November 1, so you can fly in a day early and walk around the city - and you can book!
    The heart of Norway is as beautiful as it is hard to reach. But we've found the best flights for you in terms of price and convenience. Trondheim is Norway's third most populous city and is located at the mouth of the Nidelva River on the banks of the Trondheim Fjord. A great opportunity to see a real Norwegian fjord and support your favorite team!
    Translated by

    Travel itinerary

    1 Activity

    Day 1

    462 mi

    01:10
    8 Activities

    Day 2

    4 mi25 mi

    0 Activities

    Day 3

    Travel services

    Optimize and Book

    Choose cars and hotels, optimize by budget.
    Check Price
    Map preview
    Curated Road Trips

    © 2023 Touring Club Switzerland

Massgeschneiderte RoadtripsMassgeschneiderte Roadtrips
    0 Aktivitäten

    Rosenborg - Zenit (02.11.2017)

    Rosenborg - Zenit (02.11.2017)
    Beginnt in

    Moskau

    Transport

    mit dem Auto

    Aktivitäten

    0

    Dauer

    3 Tage

    Länge

    466 mi

    Details zum Reiseführer

    Beginnt in

    Moskau

    Transport

    mit dem Auto

    Dauer

    3 Tage

    Länge

    466 mi

    Kartenvorschau
    Зенит

    Зенит

    Rosenborg trifft am 2. November zu Hause auf Zenit. Diese buchungsfertige Schnellreise mit detailliertem Programm erspart Ihnen die mühsame Planung einer Reise zum Spiel selbst. Fragen Sie einfach nach dem aktuellen Preis ab dem 1. November, wenn Sie einen Tag früher anreisen und die Stadt erkunden möchten - und schon können Sie buchen!
    Das Herz Norwegens ist ebenso schön wie unzugänglich. Aber wir haben für Sie die besten Flüge in Bezug auf Preis und Komfort gefunden. Trondheim ist die drittgrößte Stadt Norwegens und liegt an der Mündung des Flusses Nidelva am Ufer des Trondheimfjords. Eine großartige Gelegenheit, einen echten norwegischen Fjord zu sehen und Ihr Lieblingsteam zu unterstützen!
    Übersetzt von

    Kategorien

    Rosenborg trifft am 2. November zu Hause auf Zenit. Diese buchungsfertige Schnellreise mit detailliertem Programm erspart Ihnen die mühsame Planung einer Reise zum Spiel selbst. Fragen Sie einfach nach dem aktuellen Preis ab dem 1. November, wenn Sie einen Tag früher anreisen und die Stadt erkunden möchten - und schon können Sie buchen!
    Das Herz Norwegens ist ebenso schön wie unzugänglich. Aber wir haben für Sie die besten Flüge in Bezug auf Preis und Komfort gefunden. Trondheim ist die drittgrößte Stadt Norwegens und liegt an der Mündung des Flusses Nidelva am Ufer des Trondheimfjords. Eine großartige Gelegenheit, einen echten norwegischen Fjord zu sehen und Ihr Lieblingsteam zu unterstützen!
    Übersetzt von

    Reiseroute

    1 Aktivität

    Tag 1

    462 mi

    01:10
    8 Aktivitäten

    Tag 2

    4 mi25 mi

    0 Aktivitäten

    Tag 3

    Reiseleistungen

    Optimieren und Buchen

    Wählen Sie Autos und Hotels, passen Sie die Reise an Ihr Budget an.
    Preis prüfen
    Kartenvorschau
    Massgeschneiderte Roadtrips

    © 2023 Touring Club Schweiz